Home About Us Artist-members A.P.T Gallery Education & Projects Studio Space

APT encourages participation in the
visual arts through creative practice,
exhibitions and education





Art in Perpetuity Trust
Harold Wharf
6 Creekside
London SE8 4SA

Registered Charity No. 1045363

© Art in Perpetuity Trust 2017


A.P.T Board of Trustees

Christine Bolam, Co Sec
Ann Gilmore
Gillian Laidlaw, Chair

Carol Robertson
Julian Sherwood, Treasurer
Jenny White

Liz May

Buildings and Gallery Manager
Patrick Semple

Gallery and Office Assistant
Alice Thompson

Liz May


A.P.T Artist-members  
> APT Artists

A.P.T Artist Advisors & Studio Floor Representatives
Fran Cottell
Arnold Dobbs
Nic Godbold
Chris Marshall

Mali Morris
Sheila Vollmer

Gallery & Projects Sub-Committee
Dexter Dymoke

Cath Ferguson
Brigitte Parusel
Victoria Rance
Rachel Russell
Camille Yvert

Building Sub-Committee
Richard Lawrence
Steve Lewis
Sheila Vollmer
Tony Daley

Planning Sub-Committee
Jeff Dellow
Cath Ferguson
Liz Harrison
Paul Malone
Laurence Noga

Platform Sub-Committee
Heather Burrell
Steve Lewis
David Oates
Paul Tonkin
Sheila Vollmer
Roxy Walsh

Vetting Sub-Committee
Nic Godbold
Liz Harrison
David Oates
Cath Ferguson
Robert Welch
Marcus Cope